Researchers

Name Telephone E-mail
Almeida e Silva, Filomena 635111842 filomena@fcsaude.ubi.pt
Arenal , Raúl arenal@unizar.es
Baptista , Pedro Miguel pmbaptista@iisaragon.es
Bernechea , María maria.bernechea.navarro@gmail.com
Bover Arbós, Pere pbover@unizar.es
Calvo Lacosta, Jorge Hugo 976716471 jhcalvo@aragon.es
Castro Barrigón, Alberto 876555354 acastro@bifi.es
Cazcarro Castellano, Ignacio 976 761815 IgnacioCazcarro@gmail.com
Contreras Moreira, Bruno 976716089 bcontreras@eead.csic.es
DeMiguel , Daniel demiguel@unizar.es
Ferrio Díaz, Juan Pedro +34 976 71 63 74 jpferrio@cita-aragon.es
García Armesto, Sandra 976713992 sgarciaarm.iacs@aragon.es
Gil Hernandez, Vanesa 699001010 vanesa.gilh@gmail.com
Gracia Lostao, Ana Isabel 876555357, 636371517 aglostao@unizar.es
Gurauskis , Jonas +34 651 429369 jonasgurauskis@gmail.com
Hernández Latas, José Antonio 976761000, 699408954 jahernan@unizar.es
Hernández Ainsa, Silvia +34 876555388 silviamh83@gmail.com
Hurtado Guerrero, Ramón 976762997 rhurtado@bifi.es
Iñiguez Dieste, David 976762989 david.iniguez@bifi.es
Jiménez Jaén, Juan José 976369393 Ext 881142 jjimenez@ipe.csic.es
Knoll , Fabien 978617630 knoll@fundaciondinopolis.org
Köhler , Ralf 976 765 372 rkohler.iacs@aragon.es
Laclaustra , Martin martin.laclaustra@unizar.es
López Gallego, Fernando 656478560 flopezgallego@unizar.es
Martín Duque, Mª del Pilar 976765500 ext 5367 mpmartind@gmail.com
Martínez Pérez, María 976761000 Ext 3336 mariam@unizar.es
Martínez Pérez, María José 976761216 pemar@unizar.es
Muñoz Soro, José Félix 974293140 jfm@unizar.es
Ordovás Vidal, Laura 876554342, 876555156 lordovas@unizar.es
Pardo Jimeno, Julián 876554338 pardojim@unizar.es
Philippidis , George 976716354, 660761980 gphilippidis@aragon.es
Ramón García, Santiago +34 976761694 santiramon@unizar.es
Ruiz Pesini, Eduardo 976761646 eduruiz@unizar.es
Schoorlemmer , Jon 976762018 jonas@araid.es
Stavridis , Stelios 976761000 dr.stelios.stavridis@gmail.com
Velázquez Campoy, Adrián 976762996 adrianvc@unizar.es
Zueco Láinez, David 976 76 24 54 dzueco@unizar.es