Organization and governing body



  • Ms. Pilar Gayán Sanz, in his capacity as Director General of Science and Research.

Members of the board appointed by the Government of Aragon:

  • Provisional vacancy
  • Mr. Luis Fernando Lanaspa Santolaria
  • Mr. José Luis Serrano Ostáriz
  • Mr. Ángel Lanas Arbeloa

 Secretary of the Board of Trustees:

  • Mr. Rafael Nasarre Arán

Director of the Foundation:

  • Mr. Francisco Javier Rubio Pomar